Oh my

Well, that was a short lived stint of literally two weeks (two years ago). Much has changed since then. In fact I forgot this existed for a good long while.

Some brief life updates to catch up with myself to update in another two years time.

1. I’m dating Floyd. I didn’t realise how much I was a gusher over her even way back when. We’ve been together for over a year at this point which is rather nice. I’ve somewhat come into my own sexuality as a lesbian? Still not 100% on that one but I’m going with it for now.

2. My grammar is actually bearable now. I know the difference between too and to and when to use it’s and its (I’m still quite bad at the it thing to be fair).

3. I’m using writing this to procrastinate doing English study because it makes my brain numb. Love the subject and learning the content, hate studying for essays. Kills me every time.

I think that’s enough for now. Can’t really be arsed doing more.

With lots of lesbian love

Lyfe

Leave a comment